You are here

Back to top

The Constitution of the United States of America and Other Writings of the Founding Fathers (Timeless Classics #7) (Hardcover)

The Constitution of the United States of America and Other Writings of the Founding Fathers (Timeless Classics #7) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


This elegant book collects the essential historical documents that laid the foundation for the United States and charted the course of the nation’s growth and development.

Featuring an introduction by Andrew S. Trees, this collection gives you a window into the creation of a democracy that has endured and thrived for over two hundred years. Included are:
  • The Constitution of the United States and Bill of Rights
  • The Declaration of Independence
  • The Federalist Papers
  • The Articles of Confederation
  • Common Sense
  • President George Washington's First Inaugural and Farewell Addresses
  • And much more
This beautifully packaged collection of the most important documents of the nation's founding makes an excellent keepsake for American history enthusiasts.

The Timeless Classics series from Rock Point brings together the works of classic authors from around the world. Complete and unabridged, these elegantly designed gift editions feature luxe, patterned endpapers, ribbon markers, and foil and deboss details on vibrantly colored cases. Celebrate these beloved works of literature as true standouts in your personal library collection.

About the Author

Rock Point Gift & Stationery features creative products including journals, kits, gift books, and calendars. Whether it’s learning about how to draw calligraphy animals, learning some traditional origami with kits that include books and beautiful papers, or simply jotting down notes in beautiful journals, Rock Point offers an inspired and innovative range of products that will appeal to inventive and creative people.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781631067860
ISBN-10: 1631067869
Publisher: Rock Point
Publication Date: January 18th, 2022
Pages: 624
Language: English
Series: Timeless Classics